Ansatte

Her finner du kontaktpersoner hos Sandefjord Fotball.

Annonse:

Sandefjord Fotball                                                      Postadresse:
Komplett Arena                                                             Postboks 28 Pindsle 
Nygårdsveien 84, 3221 Sandefjord                            3249 Sandefjord
Tlf: 33423010
Fax: 33423011
E-post: post@sandefjordfotball.no

Administrasjon

  • Espen Bugge Pettersen
    Daglig Leder
    Telefon
    +47 922 91 649
    E-post
    bugge@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Ann Kristin Heimstad
    Administrasjonssjef
    Telefon
    +47 980 99 735
    E-post
    annkristin@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Fredrik Sperre
    Markedssjef Bedrift
    Telefon
    +47 913 97 512
    E-post
    fredrik@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Simen Hem
    Markedsmedarbeider
    Telefon
    +47 458 00 946
    E-post
    simen@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Morten Vestly
    Arrangement og samfunn
    Telefon
    +47 993 46 880
    E-post
    morten@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Torkild Myhre
    Drift anlegg
    Telefon
    +47 920 81 837
    E-post
    torkild@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Geir Moe
    Baneansvarlig
    Telefon
    +47 982 60 136
    E-post
    geir@sandefjordfotball.no

Sportslig avdeling

  • Martí Cifuentes
    Hovedtrener A-lag
  • Martin Jensen
    Utviklingsansvarlig
    Telefon
    +47 404 96 002
    E-post
    martin@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Tom Helge Jacobsen
    Hovedtrener U21
    Telefon
    +47 990 25 086
    E-post
    tomhelge@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Samir Saric
    Hovedtrener G16
    Telefon
    +47 968 18 263
    E-post
    samir@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Lasse Saga
    SF Kvinner
    Telefon
    +47 916 24 047
    E-post
    lasse@sandefjordfotball.no
  • Morten Vestly
    SF Gatelag
    Telefon
    +47 993 46 880
    E-post
    morten@sandefjordfotball.no

Klubbstyret

  • Roger Gulliksen
    Leder
    Telefon
    +47 928 42 862
    E-post
    rg@kranringen.no

Sandefjord Fotball AS

  • Gunnar Bjønness
    Leder
    Telefon
    +47 901 72 540
    E-post
    gunner.bjonness@torp-it.no

Konsulent

  • Jan Fredrik Bjørntvedt
    Konsulent
    Telefon
    +47 415 65 620
    E-post
    jaffa@sandefjordfotball.no

 

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: